Bestyrelsen i ØFUG

Pernille Lindberg Rochat
Pernille Lindberg Rochat
Næstformand
pernille@oefug.dk28 56 00 20
Louise Vetsergaard
Louise Vetsergaard
Næstformand
lv@oefug.dk
Mai Sandberg
Mai Sandberg
Kassere
mai@oefug.dk61 99 79 75
Christian From
Christian From
Bestyrelsesmedlem
christian@oefug.dk42 71 44 77
Johanne Pedersen
Johanne Pedersen
Bestyrelsesmedlem
johanne@oefug.dk29 71 18 97
Louise Jakobsen
Louise Jakobsen
Suppleant
logm.jakobsen@gmail.com61 66 56 45
Mette Hartvig
Mette Hartvig
Suppleant
mette@oefug.dk40 63 43 38
Rasmus Højgaard
Rasmus Højgaard
Suppleant
rasmus@oefug.dk25 38 45 71